Experience Perfecto

Tuesday, January 25 | 45 Minutes
8:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST | 4:00 p.m. GMT

Test and release apps faster. Drive quality. Deliver exceptional experiences. 

See why top teams rely on Perfecto.   

In this live demo with an engineer, discover how Perfecto delivers speed, quality, and sophistication to testing teams all over the world. You'll learn:  

  • What Perfecto can test that other solutions cannot.
  • About capabilities for coded, low-code, and no-code automation. 
  • How teams scale at the lowest cost per test execution. 
  • Ways that Perfecto integrates into ANY existing ecosystem.
  • How AI-driven analytics fuel faster feedback & decision-making.

We will cover all this and more. This is a live demo so bring questions!

Questions? Contact us.

Dmitriy Yanovskiy

Director of Technology

Dmitriy is an expert on how businesses can leverage key market trends and drive competitive advantage. Having worked in technology leadership positions, including Nokia, Dmitriy has more than 15 years of experience in the information technology industry. His focus on digital transformation helps organizations and their leaders unlock the potential of new and emerging technologies.  

Image Author Dmitriy Yanovskiy