Monthly Live Demo

>Monthly Live Demo
Monthly Live Demo 2019-05-09T17:39:57+00:00

See Perfecto Web in Action

Live Demo Just for You!

Test your web app confidently and continuously at DevOps speed with Perfecto Web. Try the cloud-based continuous testing platform trusted by the world’s largest enterprises who are leading the way in digital transformation.

Register for a live demo of Perfecto Web.

Discover why over half of Fortune 500 companies across banking, insurance, retail, telecommunications, and media rely on Perfecto’s continuous testing platform.

In this quick, 30-minute demo of Perfecto Web, you’ll:

  • Get a guided tour of the Perfecto cloud-based lab, automated testing, and smart visual analytics components.
  • Hear how DevOps teams use the Perfecto solution alongside their favorite tools and frameworks.
  • See our code-based AND codeless testing options.
  • Watch testing through the entire process: from streamlined test creation, to scalable execution, and AI-backed analysis.

Choose Your Location

US

Thursday, June 6th
1:00 p.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. BST
30 minutes

 

EMEA

Thursday, 6 June
2:00 BST
30 minutes